Arab Horse Stud Farms in South Africa

 

 

       

Stud Farms

Advertising your STUD through the website is free for all registered members of the Arab Horse Society of South Africa.

Please send the following information to admin@arabhorse.co.za

  1. The stud logo (or a designed advert)
  2. Contact details (e-mail, phone number, location)
  3. Stud website & Facebook page (if applicable)

 

Al-Helwa Stud
Fanie & Petro Viljoen
082 473 1552
viljoenjs@gmail.com
Amal Hayati Arabians
Yvette Pieterse
083 686 4909
yvette.pieterse@toma.co.za
Asala Arabians
Straight Egyptian lines.
Wilhelm & Ronel Swart
082 567 7855
sm1@telkomsa.net
Azrek Arabian Stud
Lizel Maritz
071 587 9715
lizel@azrek.co.za
http://www.azrek.co.za
Bin Yssuf Arabians
Zandri Reynolds
071 586 8017
zandri.reynolds7@gmail.com.
Inanna Ishtar Arabians
Hannes & Ina Snyman
082 888 3441
info@inanna-ishtar.com
http://www.inanna-ishtar.com
JNF Arabian Stud
Dione Cilliers
083 281 4627
dionecilliers1997@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Dione.Cilliers1997
Joni Arabians
Niel Kirstein
082 948 2720
nk@d-kon.co.za
https://www.facebook.com/joniarabians/
Kahlidah Arabiere
Casper & Madie Kriel
082 8050 926
madiekriel2@gmail.com
Olford & Dartford Arabians
Wesley Hayes
082 732 5200
wesley@olfordarabians.co.za
http://www.olfordarabians.co.za
Rachelle Arabian Stud
Idahlia Nel
082 808 6778
idahlian@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pg/rachellearabianstud/
Ruag Radim Arabian Horse Stud
Bea Grobler
082 326 5871
info@ruagradim.co.za
http://www.ruagradim.co.za/
Sadam Arabian Stud
Pieter Troost
082 458 8284
info@kleinplaasguesthouse.co.za
https://www.facebook.com/sadamarabianstud
Skyroo Stud
Sean & Kath Rees-Gibbs
082 570 0665
info@skyroostud.com
http://www.skyroostud.com
Strydom Arabian Stud
Francisca Strydom
082 325 7912
franciscastrydom@gmail.com
http://www.strydomstud.co.za
UR Arabians
Ursula Reiners
082 048 5497
ursulavn@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/757627514438097/
Wadrif Arabian Stud
Louiza Hanekom
082 469 7641
louizafrick@absamail.co.za
http://www.wadrif.co.za
Zaid-Mon Arab Stud
Jim or Zaida
028 514 2930
info@redroanranch.co.za
http://www.redroanranch.co.za



 

Arab Horse Society

  

CONTACT US

   Alma Marais
   051 410 0945

    alma@studbook.co.za

CONTACT US

   Michelle McPherson
   051 410 0957

    michelle@studbook.co.za

 

 

COPYRIGHT © ARAB HORSE SOCIETY OF SA. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET